The North Carolina Court System Home
The North Carolina Court System The North Carolina Court System
  Judicial Careers Judicial Directory Judicial Forms Frequently Asked Questions Contact Us Search Search space
 
Menu Citizens Section Employees Employee Picture
Menu Courts
Menu Employees
   Employees / Holidays  Print  Employee Picture
Image Star
Dotted Line
 
 
Judicial Branch Holiday Schedules
 


2018
New Year's Day January 1, 2018 Monday
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day January 15, 2018 Monday
Good Friday March 30, 2018 Friday
Memorial Day May 28, 2018 Monday
Independence Day July 4, 2018 Wednesday
Labor Day September 3, 2018 Monday
Veteran's Day November 12, 2018 Monday
Thanksgiving November 22 & 23, 2018 Thursday, Friday
Christmas December 24, 25, & 26, 2018 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday
Calendar Year 2018 Holiday Schedule memorandum

2019
New Year's Day January 1, 2019 Tuesday
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day January 21, 2019 Monday
Good Friday April 19, 2019 Friday
Memorial Day May 27, 2019 Monday
Independence Day July 4, 2019 Thursday
Labor Day September 2, 2019 Monday
Veteran's Day November 11, 2019 Monday
Thanksgiving November 28 & 29, 2019 Thursday, Friday
Christmas December 24, 25, & 26, 2019 Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday
Calendar Year 2019 Holiday Schedule memorandum
 
 
 
   
Employee Picture