The North Carolina Court System Home
The North Carolina Court System The North Carolina Court System
  Judicial Careers Judicial Directory Judicial Forms Frequently Asked Questions Contact Us Search Search space
Menu Citizens Section Courts Court Picture
Menu Courts
Menu Employees
Appellate DivisionTrial DivisionCourt Resources & ServicesOther Court Officials
Court Picture
   Courts / CRS / Councils & Commissions / SPAC / Members  Print  Court Picture
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Image Star
Dotted Line
Commission Members

Hon. Charlie Brown, Chairman
Chief District Court Judge

Frances Battle NC Victim Assistance Network
Arthur Beeler, Jr. Lieutenant Governor's Appointee
Hon. Danny Earl Britt, Jr. State Senator
Sheriff James Clemmons, Jr. NC Sheriffs' Association
Lisa Costner NC Bar Association
Hon. Warren Daniel State Senator
Louise Davis NC Community Sentencing Association
Danielle Marquis Elder NC Attorney General's Office
Judge Robert Ervin NC Conference of Superior Court Judges
Hon. John Faircloth State Representative
Christopher Fialko NC Advocates for Justice
Willis Fowler NC Post-Release Supervision & Parole Commission
Judge Keith Gregory NC District Court Judges' Association
Chief Tammy Hooper NC Association of Chiefs of Police
Hon. Darren Jackson State Representative
Susan Katzenelson Private Citizen, Governor's Appointee
Hon. Maureen Krueger NC Conference of District Attorneys
Hon. Floyd McKissick, Jr. State Senator
Dr. Harvey McMurray Academic Member
Hon. Allen McNeill State Representative
Luther Moore NC Retail Merchants' Association
Judge Fred Morrison, Jr. Justice Fellowship
Hon. June Ray NC Association of Clerks of Superior Court
Hon. Thomas Thompson NC Association of County Commissioners
Jim Toms Commission Chairman's Appointee
Judge Reuben Young NC Department of Public Safety
Judge Valerie Zachary NC Court of Appeals
Court Picture